Calendar

When Location Media
STRIDE Brown Bag Lunch: Storytelling in Science
Dr. Christine O'Connell
Wed, 10/18/2017
1:00pm
IACS Seminar Room
STRIDE Brown Bag Lunch: Social Media for Science Communication
Kathryn Fullam
Wed, 09/13/2017
12:00pm
IACS Seminar Room
Developing Models for Structure and Style in Scientific Writing
Jennifer Albanese
Mon, 08/14/2017 to Fri, 08/18/2017
9 am - 12 pm
IACS Seminar Room
IACS Computes! HS Summer Camp
Mon, 07/10/2017 to Fri, 07/21/2017
9:00 am - 3 pm
Institute for Advanced Computational Science, IACS Building, Stony Brook University Pictures
STRIDE Brown Bag Lunch: From the wetland to the swamp: A journey from environmental scientist to policy advisor
Dr. Joel Creswell
Mon, 06/12/2017
1:00pm
Laufer Center Auditorium, Rm. 101
Data + Computing = Discovery
Mon, 06/12/2017 to Fri, 08/04/2017
9am - 5:00pm
IACS, Stony Brook University
STRIDE Brown Bag Lunch: Negotiation in Decision-Making
Dr. Jiyin Cao
Thu, 05/18/2017
1:00pm
IACS Seminar Room
Deuterium Retention and Sputtering Processes of Boronized, Lithiated and Oxidated Carbon Surfaces Facing Low-Temperature Fusion Plasma
F. Javier Dominguez
Tue, 05/16/2017
1 pm - 2 pm
IACS Seminar Room
Interconnect Topology Discovery by Computational Cluster Emulation
Lukasz Orlowski
Wed, 05/03/2017
1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
IACS Seminar Room
STRIDE Social Gathering and Q&A Session
Mon, 05/01/2017
12:00pm

Pages